2017 AGM Results

The Dartmouth PigDogs RFC held their 2017 AGM on January 14th, 2017 at Dave Doolittles and the clubs executives for this year were elected.  Thanks to all club members who came out and voted. 

Your 2017 executives are:

President: Davin Moxsom
Mens VP: Peter Masimo
Womens VP: Julie Snooks
Treasurer: Tracey McDonald
Social Director: Alex Currie

The executives will be meeting in a couple of weeks to begin planning the years activities. If you have any thoughts, comments, or concerns please feel free to contact any member of your executive or email us at

 © 2017 Dartmouth PigDogs RFC    Having issues with the site? Contact Us