AGM Results

The Dartmouth PigDogs RFC held their 2015 AGM on January 18th, 2015 at Dave Doolittles and the clubs executives for this year were elected.  Thanks to all club members who came out and voted. 

Your 2015 executives are:

President: Elizabeth Wilson
Mens VP: Damien Long
Womens VP: Tracey McDonald
Treasurer: Shavonne Dobson
Social Director: Graeme Hovey

The executives will be meeting in a couple of weeks to begin planning the years activities. If you have any thoughts, comments, or concerns please feel free to contact any member of your executive.

 © 2017 Dartmouth PigDogs RFC    Having issues with the site? Contact Us