2014 PigDog Banquet

We recently celebrated our 2014 season with our annual banquet, and had a great turnout. We returned to our clubhouse, and were hosted by Sheila, Kenny & the crew at Doolittle’s who put on a great meal for us while we recognized our PigDog teaglach for a job well done.

 Congratulations to the 2014 PigDog award winners:

 Most Valuable Player: Darren Ells (Men) & Alex Currie (LPD)

 Most Improved Player: Pierre Poirier (Men) & Apiffanie ‘Roo’ Locke (LPD)

 Rookie of the Year: Simon Poirier (Men) & Jordane Pouline (LPD)

 Molson Supporter of the Year: Graeme Hovey

 PigDog of the Year (aka Rick Kitchin award): Graeme Hovey

 We would like to thank our guests from Rugby Nova Scotia, Zeb Banks and Jack Hanratty; and to our sponsors Molson, Dave Doolittle’s, Linda Smardon (Exit Realty), Forrest Bros Construction, and Q104 for their continued support of PigDogs rugby.

Cheers to PigDogs!

Elizabeth Wilson
Dartmouth PigDogs RFC

 © 2017 Dartmouth PigDogs RFC    Having issues with the site? Contact Us